Staff of Saaremaa Museum

Post Name Phone number
E-mail
Director Endel Püüa 45 56307 endel@muuseum.tt.ee
Assistant director of science Olavi Pesti 45 56307 olavi@muuseum.tt.ee
Chief treasurer Priit Kivi 45 57541 priit@muuseum.tt.ee
Manager of permanent exhibition Garel Püüa 45 57541 garel.pyya@gmail.com
Manager of exhibitions and public relations  Anna-Liisa Õispuu  45 57541  anna-liisa@muuseum.tt.ee
Head of Archival Library Katrin Äär 45 39671 katrin@muuseum.tt.ee
Researcher Maret Soorsk 45 54603 maret@muuseum.tt.ee
Researcher Piret Hiie-Kivi 45 33706 piret@muuseum.tt.ee
Researcher of Mihkli Farm Museum Tiina Ojala 45 46613 mihkli@muuseum.tt.ee
Educator Jürje Koert 45 39671 jyrje@muuseum.tt.ee
Assistant manager in charge of economy Tanja Bőstrov 45 54463 tanja@muuseum.tt.ee
Chief accountant Helgi Sőrm 45 33706 helgi@muuseum.tt.ee