Staff of Saaremaa Museum

Post Name Phone number (+372)
E-mail
Chief Executive Officer Rita Valge 455 6307 rita.valge@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Executive Secretary Kersti Õunapuu 455 4463 kersti.ounapuu@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Chief Financial Officer Haivi Kopliste 453 3706 haivi.kopliste@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Head of Maintenance Department Tõnu Sepp 516 5356 tonu.sepp@saaremaamuuseum.ee
       
Chief treasurer Priit Kivi 455 7541 priit.kivi@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Researcher Olavi Pesti 455 6307 olavi.pesti@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Researcher/Curator Garel Püüa 455 7541 garel.pyya@gmail.com
Librarian/Curator Katrin Äär 453 9671 katrin.aar@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Curator Maret Soorsk 45 54603 maret.soorsk@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Curator Piret Hiie-Kivi 453 3706 piret.hiie-kivi@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Digitization Specialist Riina Kilumets 453 9671 riina.kilumets@saaremaamuuseum.ee
       
Head of Sales & Development Susan Reinholm 453 3706 susan.reinholm@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Manager of exhibitions and public relations Taniel Vares 455 7541 taniel.vares@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Educator Jürje Koert 453 9671 jyrje.koert@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Store manager Liisi Ots 5303 7736 liisi.ots@saaremaamuuseum.ee
Head of Mihkli Farm Museum Tiina Ojala 454 6613 mihkli@muuseum.tt.ee